Mystery & Suspense reading challenge 2011

book chick city

I know I’m joining late, but this challenge seems really interesting. I really like reading thrillers, mystery books and this is a way to read them more. Since this blog started we have read a few mystery books and I hope those count too for the challenge. If you want to take part, you have to read 12 books in this genre before the end of the year. The first book you receive for free. I hope I’m going to make it, but I think so.

Want to know more? Just go to http://www.bookchickcity.com/2010/11/sign-up-mystery-suspense-reading.html

(By Katrien)

Wat denk jij?

