Mystery & suspense challenge 2012

In 2012 Book chick city is organising again their Mystery & Suspense reading challenge. This year I was/am taking part too, but I didn’t start from the beginning of the year, so I haven’t read the 12 books.
Next year I am going to take this a bit more serious and I have promised myself I will read a thriller or an other book that fits for this challenge every month. If you look in the sidebar you can see my ‘counter’, so you know how much I still have to read!
If you love reading mystery and suspense novels: join in too! You don’t have to have a blog and you’re more motivated if you read till you reach your goal.

http://www.bookchickcity.com/2011/12/sign-up-mystery-suspense-reading.html

I have checked my to-read-pile and this are the books that I’m definitely reading for the challenge:
-Tempest in the tealeaves by Kari Lee Townsend (I’m really curious to this one)
-Kiss the girls by James Patterson
-Stolen by Lesley Pearse
-Cold justice by Katherine Howell.
 

If you know some great mystery books let me know!

Katrien

Een gedachte over “Mystery & suspense challenge 2012

Wat denk jij?

