Would you rather…

Would you rather…. (From the daily post at wordpress)

Topic #328:

Would you rather have $50 million or live for an extra 50 years?

I would live for a 50 extra years! Money isn’t the most important in my life and I like reading, so why not 50 extra years  of reading 🙂 Who knows which great authors I will never know? (Actually, I don’t care, but it would be nice…)
What should you do?

This is the sort of questions I like and I hope you enjoyed reading my answer.

Leave a comment with yours!

P.S. If you like intermezzo’s like this, then I can do some more often!

Wat denk jij?

