2012 e-book challenge

2012EbookChallenge

As you can see I signed-up for another challenge! The 2012 eBook challenge is hosted by workadayreads and runs from January 1st till December 31st of 2012.

I had seen the challenge before, but I didn’t have an e-reader yet, so I couldn’t start.
Now i have one and I’m currently reading my second eBook. Because this is my first challenge with an e-reader, I’ll keep it simple. I go for the CD level, which means I will read 10 eBooks. Maybe I will read more, but I’m pretty sure I won’t reach 25 eBooks.  Now I have about four eBooks I want to read, but throughout the year I will probably find some other interesting eBooks, so this isn’t a problem!
You will be able to follow how far I am on the challenge page.

Katrien

Wat denk jij?

